EVENTS

Mrs. Plumlee's ClassPlayground kidscar rider 2mcateeUnited Way Stuff the Bus 2018Grand Parent's DayGarland County Fair Field Trip 2018

United Way Stuff the Bus 2018

 
FOUNTAIN LAKE ELEMENTARY
 
Our Mission:  Supporting Every Student Every Day for Success.
 
Our Vision:  Fountain Lake Elementary will be nationally recognized as a leader in education. 
 
 
 
Welcome to Fountain Lake Elementary School!
Grades  PK-4
 

Elementary Contact Information:
Principal                                                Assistant Princ./Student Services Coord.
Katie Curry                                         Steve Freeman
kcurry@flcobras.com                            sfreeman@flcobras.com
 
 
Counselor                                              Secretary
Jill Davis                                    Gwenette Bryant
jdavis@flcobras.com           gbryant@flcobras.com                               
 
 
Assistant Secretary PK- 1 office      Assistant Secretary 2-4 office
Tanya James                                        Tammy Foster
tjames@flcobras.com                            tfoster@flcobras.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.